Finance

Every business has an economic underlying that is reflected in finance and accounting. Sometimes you are stronger in your profession than in the world of numbers.

We support you with business administration consulting to bring the excellence of your professional expertise to successful commercial results. (Disclaimer: Finance et Mediation S.A. does not offer any financial or investment advisory that by regulatory means can exclusively  performed by licensed enterprises in Luxembourg).

Your business idea is your mission. How to convince your investors? We have experience as incubator for startups or reviewing business plans.

To buy cheap makes the profit. Do you know your cost structures in detail, where are the potentials for optimisation? Does your cost accounting reflect the economic reality? What are the drivers for your earnings? We offer mature experience leading to pragmatic solutions, especially for small and medium enterprises.

You are planning an investment and have set up your calculation?  Sometimes a second opinion help, looking at quantitatve and qualitative aspects. This to get more confidence  and to be prepared for negotiations to finance for your investment.

You can benefit from our experience about cross-border tax issues in business and private context. We can recommand experts, especially about cross-border challenges with Luxemburg and Germany.

Your are looking for solutions regarding budgeting, cost- and return management or financing? Contact us – we find appropriate solutions, as well by using the experts of our competent network..

[ultimate_spacer height=”60″ height_on_mob_landscape=”10″]

FinanzDienstleistung_02_300px

Finanzen

Jedes unternehmerische Handeln hat eine betriebswirtschaftliche Grundlage, die in Ihren Finanzen abgebildet ist. Manchmal sind Sie stärker in fachlichen Dingen als in der Zahlenwelt.

Mit unserer betriebswirtschaftlichen Beratung unterstützen wir sie, die Exzellenz in Ihrer Expertise auch zu einer erfolgreichen Zahlenwelt zu führen (Disclaimer: Die Finance et Mediation S.A. betreibt keine Finanzierungsberatung und Anlageberatung, die aus aufsichtsrechtlichen Regeln allein den in Luxemburg lizensierten Unternehmen vorbehalten ist).

Von Ihrer Idee sind Sie überzeugt. Wie überzeugen Sie Ihre Geldgeber? Wir haben Erfahrung in der Begleitung von Startups und der Review von Business-Plänen.

Im Einkauf liegt der Gewinn, ist eine alte kaufmännische Weisheit. Kennen Sie Ihre Kostenstrukturen en Detail, wo liegen Optimierungspotentiale? Bildet Ihre Kostenrechnung Ihre betriebswirtschaftliche Realität gut ab? Was sind die Werttreiber Ihrer Erlöse? Wir bieten langjährige Erfahrung mit pragmatische Lösungen, z.B. für kleine und mittlere Betriebe,

Sie planen einen Investition und haben Ihre Planrechnung aufgestellt? ? Manchmal hilft der quantitativ und qualitativ ausgeprägte Blick einer zweiten Meinung, um Ihr Vorhaben abzusichern und Sie für Finanzierungsgespräche vorzubereiten.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung in grenzüberschreitenden Steuerfragen im unternehmerischen und privaten Kontext. Wir können Ihnen Experten empfehlen, die Sie insbesondere in Fragestellungen zu Luxemburg und Deutschland begleiten.

Sie haben Herausforderungen und suchen nach Lösungen im Bereich Budgetierung, Kosten-/Ertragsmanagement oder Finanzierungen? Sprechen Sie uns an – wir begleiten Sie, auch unter Einbindung unseres kompetenten Netzwerkes.

[ultimate_spacer height=“60″ height_on_mob_landscape=“10″]