Finance

Every business has an economic underlying that is reflected in finance and accounting. Sometimes you are stronger in your profession than in the world of numbers.

We support you with business administration consulting to bring the excellence of your professional expertise to successful commercial results. (Disclaimer: Finance et Mediation S.A. does not offer any financial or investment advisory that by regulatory means can exclusively  performed by licensed enterprises in Luxembourg).

Your business idea is your mission. How to convince your investors? We have experience as incubator for startups or reviewing business plans.

To buy cheap makes the profit. Do you know your cost structures in detail, where are the potentials for optimisation? Does your cost accounting reflect the economic reality? What are the drivers for your earnings? We offer mature experience leading to pragmatic solutions, especially for small and medium enterprises.

You are planning an investment and have set up your calculation?  Sometimes a second opinion help, looking at quantitatve and qualitative aspects. This to get more confidence  and to be prepared for negotiations to finance for your investment.

You can benefit from our experience about cross-border tax issues in business and private context. We can recommand experts, especially about cross-border challenges with Luxemburg and Germany.

Your are looking for solutions regarding budgeting, cost- and return management or financing? Contact us – we find appropriate solutions, as well by using the experts of our competent network..

[ultimate_spacer height=”60″ height_on_mob_landscape=”10″]

Finance

Tout acte économique à des répercussions sur vos finances. Parfois vous êtes plus à l’aise dans les spécificités de votre domaine que dans les chiffres.

Nous vous aidons à transposer l’excellence de votre expertise également dans vos finances (Disclaimer : Fiance et Mediation S.A. ne fournit pas de conseil en investissement et en matières de crédit tels que définis par des règles prudentielles et réservés aux organisme agrées).

Vous êtes convaincu de votre idée. Comment allez vous convaincre vos donneurs de fonds ? Nous disposons d’expérience dans l’accompagnement de start-up et dans la révision de business plans.

Un vieux dicton nous dit que le bénéfice se fait lors de l’achat. Connaissez-vous votre structure des coûts en détail ? Où se trouve le potentiel d’optimisation ? ESt-ce que votre calcul du coût de revient reflète bien la réalité économique de votre entreprise ? Nous vous proposons une expérience étendue avec des solutions pragmatiques pour des PME et TPE. 

Planifiez vous un investissement et avez vous établi votre budget prévisionnel ? Parfois l’avis quantitatif et qualitatif d’une deuxième personne est précieux pour sécuriser votre projet et vous préparer à l’entretien de financement.

Profitez de notre expérience en fiscalité transfrontalière autant pour les personnes morales que  pour les personnes physiques. Nous pouvons vous recommander des experts qui vous accompagneront particulièrement dans le contexte Luxembourg – Allemagne.

Vous avez des défis et vous cherchez des solutions dans les domaines de la budgétisation, de la gestion des coûts et des rentrées ou des financements ? Parlez nous en, nous vous accompagnons et nous vous faisons profiter de notre réseau d’experts établis. 

[ultimate_spacer height= »60″ height_on_mob_landscape= »10″]