Change Management

Different agendas by individuals
and organizations.

For many this is an area of conflict. Improvement happens by change. We trust in change. You can profit from our experience , as an individual or an organization.

Even to organize growth is a challenge. But what todo if organisations have to be tailored to the right size: it is importent to step ahead authentic. You can use our experienc of accopanying growth, mergers & aquisitions, rightsizing- and cost-cutting programs.

Based on the knowledge of group dynamics we understand formal teams and informal structtures as a social system. A steady change by inner influcences and from outside. Strong teams grow by confidence and delegation. As well on an inter-cutlural and mutl-lingual background.

You are looking for a coach in your professional context: continious companionship for managers, we are strong in individual coaching in special situations, this based on systemic principles and methods. 

For organizations and individuals: contact us to experience how you can manage positively upcoming changes by outplacement – packages.

You want to improve as single person, team or organisation by managing change succeslfully? Contact as – we accompany you, as well by using our network of competency.

[ultimate_spacer height=”60″ height_on_mob_landscape=”10″]

Veraenderungsmanagement_02_300px

Veränderungsmanagement

Der Mensch ist Mittelpunkt.
Der Mensch ist Mittel. Punkt.

In diesem Spannungsfeld finden sich Einzelne und Organisationen. Entwicklung findet durch Veränderungen statt. Wir haben Vertrauen in Veränderung. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrungen, ob als Persönlichkeit oder als Organisation.

Wachstum zu gestalten ist oft schon Herausforderung genug. Wenn Organisationen verändert oder auf das rechte Maß angepasst werden müssen, ist es wichtig, diese Schritte authentisch zu gehen. Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung zur Begleitung von Wachstumphasen, Merger & Aquisitions und Rightsizing- und Einsparsprogrammen.

Basierend auf den Kenntnissen zur Gruppendynamik verstehen wir formale Teams und informelle Strukturen als soziales System. Ständig im Wandel durch innere und äußere Einflüsse. Starke Teams entwickeln durch Vertrauen und Delegation. Auch vor interkulturellem um multilingualem Hintergrund.

Sie suchen einen Coach im beruflichen Umfeld: laufende Begleitung von Führungskräften, individuelle Begleitung in besonderen Situationen auf der Basis systemischer Haltung und Methoden sind unsere Stärke.

Für Organisationen oder Einzelne: Sprechen Sie mit uns, wie Sie mit Outplacement-Paketen eine sich andeutende Veränderungsphase positiv gestalten.

Sie möchten als einzelne Person oder Organisation Veränderung erfolgreich gestalten? Sprechen Sie uns an – wir begleiten Sie, auch unter Einbindung unseres kompetenten Netzwerkes.

[ultimate_spacer height=“60″ height_on_mob_landscape=“10″]