Change Management

Different agendas by individuals
and organizations.

For many this is an area of conflict. Improvement happens by change. We trust in change. You can profit from our experience , as an individual or an organization.

Even to organize growth is a challenge. But what todo if organisations have to be tailored to the right size: it is importent to step ahead authentic. You can use our experienc of accopanying growth, mergers & aquisitions, rightsizing- and cost-cutting programs.

Based on the knowledge of group dynamics we understand formal teams and informal structtures as a social system. A steady change by inner influcences and from outside. Strong teams grow by confidence and delegation. As well on an inter-cutlural and mutl-lingual background.

You are looking for a coach in your professional context: continious companionship for managers, we are strong in individual coaching in special situations, this based on systemic principles and methods. 

For organizations and individuals: contact us to experience how you can manage positively upcoming changes by outplacement – packages.

You want to improve as single person, team or organisation by managing change succeslfully? Contact as – we accompany you, as well by using our network of competency.

[ultimate_spacer height=”60″ height_on_mob_landscape=”10″]

Gestion du changement

L’homme est au centre

Dans ce champ de tension se trouvent des individus et des organisations. L’évolution passe par le changement. Nous avons confiance dans le changement. Profitez de notre expérience, que ce soit en tant que individu ou en tant qu’organisation.

Créer la croissance est souvent déjà un challenge suffisant. Si cela implique le changement d’organisations ou de leur donner une taille adaptée, il est important de le faire avec authenticité. Profitez de notre expérience dans l’accompagnement dans des phases de croissance, les fusions & acquisitions ainsi que dans les  programmes de rightsizing et de réduction des coûts.

En nous basant sur les connaissances de la dynamique des groupes, nous appréhendons des équipes formelles et des structures informelles en tant que système social. En mutation permanente sous influence intérieure et extérieure. Créer des équipes solides grâce à la confiance et la délégation. Également dans un contexte multiculturel et de multilinguisme.

Avez-vous besoin d’un coach dans votre milieu professionnel : accompagnement de dirigeants, accompagnement individuel dans des situations particulières. Nous nous distinguons par une approche et des méthodes systémiques.

Pour les organisation ou des individus: Nous vous aidons à accompagner des phases de changement qui se dessinent par des offres d’outplacement.

Vous désirez accompagner le changement avec succès en tant que individu ou en tant qu’organisation ? Parlez nous en, nous vous accompagnons et nous vous faisons profiter de notre réseau d’experts établis.

[ultimate_spacer height= »60″ height_on_mob_landscape= »10″]