LAW

Prevention of money laundering and terrorist financing. Compliance. Cross-border aspects about the laws of succession ( before and after succession). Employment law.

In a lot of our areas of competence we get in touch with legal issues.  The only ones that can help are experts. We have contacts to lawyers with international, Luxembourgish and German focus. (Disclaimer: Finance et Mediation S.A gives no legal advice. Because of professional regulations this is reserved only for the in Luxembourg established lawyers.)

Your Company under the supervision of the Luxembourgish financial authority has to fulfill certain requirements, such as regular trainings of your employees. Our Lecturers are Lawyers and subject matter experts of compliance, who will convey relevant topics in a surround understanding and practical way.

Your company in the finance sector permanently has to implement new legal and regulatory requirements. Use our knowledge for the training of your employees.

The process of succession, if in a corporate or private matter, can occupy many. It is very important to find the right approach to this subject. We accompany you with our competent network: Lawyers with a lot of experience in transborder succession laws will support you in your arrangements.

You have to find solutions with tailor-made AML-training, compliance, law of succession or employment law? Just get in touch, we can help you with our competent network of lawyers.

[ultimate_spacer height=”60″ height_on_mob_landscape=”10″]

Recht_300px

Recht

Verhinderung der Geldwäsche und Terrorismusfinanzierung. Compliance. Grenzüberschreitendes Nachfolgerecht (Vor- und nach dem Erbfall). Arbeitsrecht …

In vielen unserer Kompetenzfelder sind wir bisweilen auch mir juristischen Fragestellungen befasst. Da hilft nur die Einbindung von Experten. Wir verfügen über Kontakte zu Kanzleien mit internationalem, luxemburgischen und deutschem Fokus. (Disclaimer: Die Finance et Meditation S.A. betreibt keine Rechtsberatung, die aus berufsständischen Regeln allein den in Luxemburg niedergelassenen Rechtsanwälten vorbehalten ist.)

Mit Ihrer Organisation, die der luxemburgischen Finanzaufsicht unterliegt, sind sie verpflichtet, regelmäßig Schulungen ihrer Mitarbeiterschaft durchzuführen. Unsere Dozenten sind Rechtsanwälte und erfahrene Praktiker aus Complianceabteilungen, die Ihnen praxisnah diese Thematik vermitteln.

Ständig unterliegen Sie mit Ihrer Organisation aus dem Finanzsektor neuen gesetzlichen und aufsichtsrechtlichen Anforderungen. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung für die Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Die Gestaltung der Nachfolge, sei es im unternehmerischen oder privaten Bereich, beschäftigt viele. Hier die richtigen Ansätze zu finden ist wichtig. Wir begleiten Sie mit unserem kompetenten Netzwerk: Rechtsanwälte mit großer Erfahrung grenzüberschreitender Nachfolgeregelungen unterstützen Sie bei der Gestaltung.

Sie suchen nach Lösungen für ein maßgeschneidertes Geldwäschetraining, zu Compliance, Nachfolgerecht oder Arbeitsrecht? Sprechen Sie uns an, wir verfügen über ein Netzwerk kompetenter Fachanwälte.

[ultimate_spacer height=“60″ height_on_mob_landscape=“10″]